Spring Plus-Size Clothing Haul & Try-On | Fashion Nova

OPEN ME FOR ALL OF THE THINGS!

Thanks to Fashion Nova for sponsoring this video!

MY BOOK IS OUT! Order my novel, Haunted in Hollywood, here: http://bit.ly/2yHipYj

Wanna watch another? ♡
Plus-Size Outfits of the Week ♡ February 2018 Outfit Ideas ft Fashion Nova, Forever 21 & More! https://youtu.be/iu0meDF0vpg
STRANGEST Pop Culture Conspiracy Theories of All Time… https://youtu.be/lkOCCXLh0DQ
Something Terrifying Happened at My High School Reunion… SCARIEST Reddit Story https://youtu.be/z5U__IfXkuA

HEY MY LOOOOVES HOW ARE YOU TODAY?! So today I’m soooo excited to be doing a plus size try on haul from Fashion Nova! If you guys love videos like this give mea THUMBS UP & SUBSCRIBE! Until next time… ILYSM!

What am I wearing?
Look 1
Top: Cha Cha Bye – Marsala https://www.fashionnova.com/products/cha-cha-bye-marsala
Bottom: Back and Forth Skinny Jeans Dark – Denim https://www.fashionnova.com/products/back-and-forth-skinny-jeans-dark-denim

Look 2
Dress: Total Betty Plaid Dress – Pink https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus/products/total-betty-plaid-dress-pink

Look 3
Top: Smock or Slay Top II – Off White https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus/products/smock-or-slay-top-ii-off-white
Bottom: Back and Forth Skinny Jeans – Dark Denim https://www.fashionnova.com/products/back-and-forth-skinny-jeans-dark-denim

Look 4
Top: How I’m Feeling Top – Black https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus/products/how-im-feeling-toe-black

Look 5
Top: Talk That Talk Off Shoulder Top – Black https://www.fashionnova.com/products/talk-that-talk-off-shoulder-top-black
Bottom: Janice Striped Woven Shorts – Black/White https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus/products/janice-striped-woven-shorts-black-white

Look 6
Top: Fool In Love Off Shoulder Bodysuit – Mauve https://www.fashionnova.com/products/fool-in-love-off-shoulder-bodysuit-mauve
Bottom: Back and Forth Skinny Jeans – Dark Denim https://www.fashionnova.com/products/back-and-forth-skinny-jeans-dark-denim

Look 7
Matching Set: Skirting The Issue Set – Mustard https://www.fashionnova.com/products/skirting-the-issue-set-mustard

Look 8
Jumpsuit: Spit Fire Tube Jumpsuit – Red https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus/products/spit-fire-tube-jumpsuit-red

Look 9
Dress: Hard At Work Plaid Dress White/Black https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus/products/hard-at-work-plaid-dress-white-black

Look 10
Dress: Stripes Please Mini Dress – Mustard/Navy https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus/products/stripes-please-mini-dress-mustard-navy

My second channel, for follow-me-around vlogs, gaming and more! https://www.youtube.com/loeybug
TWITTER, SNAPCHAT AND INSTAGRAM: @Loeybug
FACEBOOK: LoeyLane

Business inquiries: LoeyLaneBusiness@gmail.com

Facebook Comments